Our Team

YOUR TOTAL PROTECTION TEAM IS COMMITTED TO WORKING TOGETHER TO DELIVER THE VERY BEST CLIENT EXPERIENCE POSSIBLE FOR YOU.

Get to know all of your world-class team members by “meeting them below”.

PROTECTION TEAM

Sarah Long

Personal Protection Coach

(951)-239-4490
sarah@siaonline.com

Maritza Ganime

Personal Protection Coach

(951)-239-4491
maritza@siaonline.com

Ann Pederson

Business Protection Coach

(951)-319-4266
ann@siaonline.com

Erica Gates

Business Protection Coach

(951)-239-4491
erica@siaonline.com

Jen Miller

Personal Protection Coach

(951)-239-4500
jenm@siaonline.com

Rebecca Wilson

Processor

(951)-239-3064
rebecca@siaonline.com

Capri Segeberg

Processor

(951)-239-4498
capri@siaonline.com

Yesica

Director of Welcome

(951)-600-5751
insure@siaonline.com

Kendall King

Marketing Support

(951)-600-5751
kendall@siaonline.com

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jennifer Sevilla

CFO & Director of Sales and Service

(951)-319-4118
jenn@siaonline.com

Jennifer Rasmussen

Integrator

(951)-239-4497
jr@siaonline.com

Mike Stromsoe

President & Team Leader

(951)-600-5751
mike@siaonline.com

Andrea Wyatt

Marketing Director

(951)-239-4489
andrea@siaonline.com